This series teaches believers how to develop bold faith and a courageous lifestyle in the face of life’s toughest challenges, from one who overcame setbacks, heartbreak and personal failures to become a great man of God: the Apostle Peter..

Sermons include:

1. You’re A Privileged Character
1 Peter 1:1-12

2. Dare To Be Different
1 Peter 1:13-29

3. The Difference Making Difference
1 Peter 2:1-11

4. Getting In the Last Word
1 Peter 2:13-23

5. Improve Your Standard of Living
1 Peter 3:8-11

6. Get Ready for A Rough Ride
1 Peter 4:1-19

7. A Leader Tough and Tender
1 Peter 5:2-3

8. You’re In Good Hands
1 Peter 5:5-11

This series is available with a Preaching Library Membership.